Blocked Numbers On iPhone: In older days the only way to block people is to either take the phone off or unplug it from the wall. But nowadays, we can block people with a couple of clicks on our devices.
You can now block others from calling you, stop spam calls and block text messages from certain senders. But what happens if you block someone by mistake or have a change of heart later? You can unblock a caller, but you’ve to know how to see who you’ve blocked, right?
Our guide shows you how to see your blocked numbers in the Phone, FaceTime, and Messages apps on iPhone. And we’ll show you how to see who you’ve blocked in the Mail app too.